If you have an expired card or your payment fails you will receive a request to update your billing details through a secure link.


Upon the third reminder to update your billing details your account/subscription will be automatically cancelled to prevent our system from continually attempting to charge your account.


For any further billing questions please submit a support ticket here and we are happy to assist.